ETPC

基于开源的区块链系统智能合约发行

基于 ERC20 开发的去中心化离线双向支付通行工具

下载白皮书
下载 ETPC DAPP

ETPC 的技术架构

双离线支付

支付方只需将离线二维码提供,收款方扫描二维码即可完成交易,全程交易无需网络。

账户管理

用户可以在钱包中创建一个或多个账户,并可进行相关的账户操作。

量子纠缠加密技术

ETP 采用是量子纠缠技术,是安全的传输信息的加密技术。

共识机制—POC

ETP 的模块化设计,支持共识机制在内的所有核心功能模块的替换与插拔。

多链并行

通过跨链提供的跨链价值交换市场满足价值在不同主体自由等价流通。

交易签名

每一个交易都是前后相连的。

股权证明—POS

类似于财产储存在银行,这种模式会根据你持有数字货币的量和时间,分配给你相应的币。

智能合约

ETP 打造的是非图灵完备的主链和图灵完备的侧链相结合的智能合约。

非对称性加密

速度上能够满足大数据量要求,而且安全性高,能很好地保障系统的安全。

ETPC 的技术架构

发行计划

ETPC 为了更好的完善架构,打造产品生态,将 10 亿枚ETPC 并在ETPC 数字资产支付工具中进行分配,保护各层级用户利益。
  • 60% - 生态拓展
  • 22.5% - 挖矿
  • 10% - 核心团队
  • 5% - 技术社区
  • 2.5% - 机构与合作伙伴

数字虚拟货币-ETPC TOKEN(简称为ETPC):

ETPC TOKEN 是一种基于 ETPC 公链实现的结算虚拟货币,用于在区块链平台上兑换、结算其他货币。ETPC TOKEN 在 ETPC 数字支付平台为用户交易提供的交易媒介。

ETPC 是整个 ETPC 生态系统的公链唯一虚拟货币,任何跨子链的数据交互及资产交换都需要消耗 ETPC 作为服务手续费,当生态系统形成后,跨链数据交互变成高频事件,此时各方面对 Token 的需求量不断提升。虚拟货币持有者拥有公链发展方向的原始分配权。

名称: Europe Two-way payment
简称: ETPC
总发行枚数: 10 亿枚
性质: 基于ERC 开发,后期升级成为公链

路线规划

  • 1

    初期规划

    完成初期设计工作及项目准备,支付系统开发,双离线支付测试,完善产品,同时扩大知名度,提高认可度。

  • 2

    中期规划

    拓展区块链,推广优化,社群宣传,全球宣传,大幅提高知名度,在 ER2.0 平台上发行代币,可在全球范围内流通、收藏、交易。

  • 3

    后期规划

    拓展电商与区块链板块,与其它板块资源整合,结合线上线下开设商场,选择合作机构和伙伴,搭建更多的应用场景,创造出一个完整的、强大的商业帝国。

团队介绍

公司运营团队成员热情、有上进心、有梦想、有能力,坚持诚信、敬业、负责、奉献。

Kenneth

高级工程师

Kenneth是区块链爱好者,从事区块链行业6年,曾被50个区块链项目邀请任职顾问,拥有强大的思维逻辑,是区块链行业的资深前辈,区块链探索者。

Ryan Brewer

首席工程金融投资管理

Ryan Brewer 是注册的 CFA 和 CAIA,亦是 RICS 的成员。Ryan Brewer 处理衍生品交易、公共上市、融资、合资、并购、诉讼支持/专家证人等各种类型的估值和财务建模任务。在过去的十年中, Ryan Brewer 参与了 400 多项估值的评估, 估计总估值超过 1,60 亿港元。当中涉及不同的业务、金融工具、无形资产和固定资产。所涉及的行业非常广泛, 包括技术、金融服务、房地产开发项目和商场等。

媒体评价

我们为我们提供的服务感到自豪,并坚持我们的每一个产品。

合作伙伴


问题与解答

下面我们介绍了关于 ETPC 和其他一些问题。如果您有任何其他问题,请使用下面的联系方式与我们联系。

什么是区块链?

区块链是一种按照时间顺序将数据区块以顺序相连的方式组合成的一种链式数据结构,并以密码学方式保证的不可篡改和不可伪造的分布式账本。区块链的本质是一种分布式的记账系统,而加密数字资产(如比特币)正是这个系统上承载的以数字形式存在的资产或货币,即加密数字资产只是记账的表征,而区块链就是其底层的一套分布式、加密、可信的记账系统和清算体系。

区块链具有哪些显著优势?

1. 分布式。

2. 开放式。

3. 难以篡改/唯一可信。

4. 隐匿性/安全性。

什么是 ETPC?

Europe Two-Way Payment(以下简称:ETPC),中文译称:欧洲双向支付,由匈牙利政府旗下 BCC 发起的区块链离线双向支付项目,BCC 是匈牙利区块链研究院,匈牙利政府牵头成立的区块链组织,有研究、投资等业务。

ETPC 基于 ERC20 开发的去中心化离线双向支付通行工具。我们定义的“支付通行”是指不对货币形式作限制的一类技术标准,而且通过区块链实现双向支付/采取“双离线支付”,即便双方都离线,即不再网络中,也能进行支付。只要用户手机有电,哪怕网络断了也可以实现支付的技术。

ETPC 的重大技术突破

ETPC 在支付领域实现重大技术突破,首次打破双离线支付的技术壁垒,达成新的加密货币与法币支付模式,让用户使用加密货币也能在“离线条件”下,支付基于法币交易的场景。在长时间的技术研发中,我们找到了中心化支付系统兼容加密货币支付系统的方法,在不破坏中心化支付系统原有的生态基础上直接接入加密货币支付系统,便可以构建一个支持任何货币形式交易的去中心化支付系统。同时,基于区块链技术特性和无线技术特性,开发出拥有不可篡改性的“双离线支付”,这一技术突破意味着加密货币和去中心化支付两者自然融入,从中心化支付自然过渡到去中心化支付,从“在线条件”到“离线条件”的转变。

联系我们

任何问题吗?联系我们,我们很快给你答复。

  • 公告!

    致ETPC 全球布道者

    我们在公链升级期间已经与新加坡AIFAEX 交易所正式合作,预计在2020年8月底上线,开启与BTC 、ETH 、USDT 等币币交易与合约交易

    ETPC 以双离线技术做支撑,登录合约交易所后相信能成为投资领域中的黑马,让我们一起努力加大分享力度,让更多布道者一起共享盛宴!

     

     

    ETPC 全球运营中心
    2020-7-20

ETPC

is based on the open source blockchain system smart contract issuance

is based on the decentralized offline Two-Way Payment access tool developed by ERC20.

Download Whitepaper
Download ETPC DAPP

Technical Architecture of ETPC

Doublel Offline Payment

The payer only needs to provide the offline qr code, and the receiver can scan the qr code to complete the transaction.

Account Management

Users can create one or more accounts in the wallet and perform related account operations.

Quantum Entanglement Encryption

ETP adopts quantum entanglement technology, which is a secure encryption technology for information transmission.

Asymmetric Encryption

Speed can meet the requirements of large data, and high security, can well ensure the security of the system.

Multi-chain Parallelism

The cross-chain value exchange market provided by cross-chain satisfies the free and equal circulation of value in different subjects.

Consensus Mechanism -- POC

Support the replacement and removal of all core functional modules including consensus mechanism.

Equity Proof -- POS

Similar to assets stored in a bank, this model assigns you COINS based on the amount and duration of your digital currency holdings.

Smart Contract

ETP builds intelligent contracts that combine non-turing complete main chains with Turing complete side chains.

Transaction Signature

Every trade is connected.

Watch The Videos

Watch the videos to know more about how ETPC suitable for work

Issuance Plan

In order to better improve the structure and build the product ecology, ETPC will allocate 1 billion etps in the ETPC digital asset payment tool to protect the interests of users at all levels.
  • 60% - Ecological development
  • 22.5% - Dig
  • 10% - The core team
  • 5% - Technical community
  • 2.5% - Organizations and partners

Digital virtual currency -ETPC TOKEN(ETPC for short):

ETPC TOKEN is a kind of settlement virtual currency based on ETPC public chain, which is used to exchange and settle other currencies on the block chain platform. ETPC TOKEN is a medium of exchange provided by ETPC digital payment platform for user transactions.

ETPC is the only virtual currency in the public chain of the entire ETPC ecosystem. Any cross-sub-chain data interaction and asset exchange need to consume ETPC as service fee. After the formation of the ecosystem, cross-chain data interaction becomes a high-frequency event, and the demand for Token is constantly increased. The owner of virtual currency has the original distribution right of the development direction of the public chain.

Name: Europe Two-way payment
For short: ETPC
Total number of stamps issued: 1 Billion
Properties: Based on ERC development, later upgrade to the public chain.

Roadmap

  • 1

    In the early planning

    Complete the initial design work and project preparation, payment system development, double offline payment test, improve the product, at the same time, expand the popularity and improve the recognition.

  • 2

    In the Medium-term planning

    Expand the blockchain, promote optimization, community publicity, global publicity, greatly improve the popularity, issue tokens on the ER2.0 platform, circulation, collection, trade in the global scope.

  • 3

    In the late planning

    Expand e-commerce and blockchain sectors, integrate resources with other sectors, open shopping malls online and offline, select cooperative organizations and partners, build more application scenarios, and create a complete and powerful business empire.

Team

The members of the ETPC operation team are enthusiastic, self-motivated, ambitious and capable. They adhere to integrity, dedication, responsibility and dedication.

Kenneth

Senior Engineer

Kenneth is a blockchain enthusiast. He has been engaged in the blockchain industry for 6 years. He was once invited by 50 blockchain projects as a consultant.

Ryan Brewer

Chief engineering finance investment management

Ryan Brewer is a registered CFA and CAIA and a member of RICS. Ryan Brewer handles various types of valuation and financial modeling tasks such as derivatives trading, public offerings, financing, joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions, litigation support/expert witness. Ryan Brewer has participated in more than 400 valuation assessments over the past decade, with a total estimated valuation of more than hk $160 billion. It involves different businesses, financial instruments, intangible assets and fixed assets. It covers a wide range of industries, including technology, financial services, real estate development projects and shopping malls.

Media Evaluation

We are proud of the services we provide and stick to every one of our products.

Partners


FAQS

Here we introduce ETPC and other questions. If you have any other questions, please use the following contact information to contact us.

What is The Blockchain?

Blockchain is a kind of chain data structure which combines the data blocks in sequence according to the time sequence, and guarantees the distributed ledger which can not be tampered with or forged by means of cryptography. Block chain is the essence of a distributed billing systems, encryption and digital assets (such as COINS) is carrying on the system in the form of digital asset or currency, namely the encrypted digital assets is the characterization of charge to an account, and chain block is a set of distributed, its underlying encryption, credible and liquidation system of charge to an account.

What are the significant advantages of blockchain?

1. Distributed.

2. Open.

3. Difficult to tamper with/unique and believable.

4. Stealth/security.

What is ETPC?

Europe two-way Payment (hereinafter referred to as ETPC) is a block chain offline two-way Payment project initiated by BCC of the Hungarian government. BCC is a block chain research institute of Hungary and a block chain organization led by the Hungarian government with research, investment and other businesses.

ETPC based on ERC20 developed a decentralized offline two-way payment tool. We define “payment passthrough” as a kind of technical standard that does not restrict the form of currency, and realizes two-way payment through blockchain/takes “dual offline payment”, even if both parties are offline, i.e. no longer in the network. Technology that allows users to make payments even when the Internet is down, as long as their phones have power.

A major technical breakthrough for ETPC

ETPC has achieved a major technical breakthrough in the field of payment, breaking the technical barrier of dual offline payment for the first time, and reaching a new cryptocurrency and legal tender payment mode, enabling users to make payments based on legal tender transactions under “offline conditions”. In a long time of technology research and development, we have found a way for the centralized payment system to be compatible with the cryptocurrency payment system. Without destroying the original ecology of the centralized payment system, we can directly access the cryptocurrency payment system to build a decentralized payment system that supports transactions in any form of currency. At the same time, based on block chain technology and wireless technology characteristics, developed with tampering with the “double offline payment”, this technology breakthrough means encryption currency and decentralized payment into the nature, from centralized natural transition to decentralized payment, from the condition of “online” to “offline”.

Contact

Any question? Reach out to us and we’ll get back to you shortly.

  • Notice!

    To etpc global preacher

    During the upgrade of public chain, we have officially cooperated with aifaex exchange of Singapore, and are expected to go online by the end of August 2020, and start to trade with BTC, ETH, usdt and other currencies and contracts

    With the support of dual offline technology, after logging into the contract exchange, it is believed that etpc can become a dark horse in the investment field. Let’s work hard to strengthen the sharing and let more preachers share the feast together!

     

     

    Etpc global operations center

    2020-7-20